Concern India Foundation Offices in India

For an NGO, the most valuable asset is its commitment to a cause. What it often lacks are funds and professional expertise. With neither of these, NGOs are severely crippled in carrying on their core activities i.e. providing education, health facilities, vocational training and shelter to the needy. Concern India Foundation’s primary activity is to provide them with this essential support.

Concern India Foundation supports grassroots level NGOs according to specific criteria:

* Work towards empowerment of the individual.
* Work towards the development of the community.
* Has clear objectives and short and long-term development plans.
* Employs innovative approaches to problem-solving.
* Has potential for sustained growth and expansion.

Concern India Foundation Offices in India

Head Office

Ador House, 6, K.Dubash Marg, Mumbai – 400 001.
Tel No : 91-22-2285 2270
Fax : 91-22-2202 3625

Mumbai Branch

3rd Floor, Ador House, 6, K. Dubash Marg, Mumbai- 400 001.
Tel No : (022) 22855487/ 22029708 / 22840142 / 22844536
Fax : (022) 22818128
E-mail : mumbai@concernindia.org

Pune Branch

226, Clover Centre, B Wing, 2nd Floor, Moledina Road,
Camp, Pune – 411 001.
Tel No : (020) 40068834 / 32921249
Email : pune@concernindia.org

New Delhi
Branch A-52 Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar IV, New Delhi – 110 024.
Tel No : (9511) 26210997 / 26210998 / 26224482 / 26224483 /
(011) 41622511 / (9511)26224478
Telefax : (011) 41622512
E-mail : delhi@concernindia.org

Hyderabad Branch
Flat No. 403, Nirman Towers, East Maradpally,
Hyderabad – 500 026.
Tel No : (040) 27732950 / 27734936
Telefax : (040) 27731460
E-mail : hyderabad@concernindia.org

Bangalore Branch
Second Floor, No. 97 and 98, Coles Road, Fraser Town,
Bangalore – 560 005.
Tel No : (080) 25576741 / 25576740 / 25305775 /
41758088 / 41477134
Telefax : (080) 25549422
E-mail : bangalore@concernindia.org

Chennai Branch
No.1B, 1st floor, Vardarajapuram, Poes Road, Teynampet,
Chennai – 600 018.
Tel No : (044) 24359790 / 24358429 / 24359788
E-mail : chennai@concernindia.org

Kolkata Branch
Abhiman, Premises No. 169, Rajdanga Main Road, Shanti Palli,
P.S. Kasba, Kolkata – 700107.
Tel.No : (033) 24416620
Telefax : (033) 24416621
E-mail : kolkata@concernindia.org

Registration Details

* Registered under The Public Trusts Act of 1950 No. E – 12384 (BOM)
* Registered under Section 6(1) of the Foreign Contributions (Regulations) Act, 1976
* Donations exempted from income tax under section 80G.
Certificate number DIT(E)/MN/80-G/2443/2007/2008-09
dated 05-08-2008 valid from 01-04-2008 to 31-03-2011.
(assessment year 2009-2010 to 2011-2012).

Leave a Reply