ISKCON FOOD RELIEF FOUNDATION

ISKCON FOOD RELIEF FOUNDATION, has resolved to liberate the underprivileged from this vicious cycle by feeding the poor with sanctified and nutritious food.

To many of our children, the MIDDAY MEAL is the only complete meal that they have access to during the entire day. This has produced dramatic results in terms of enrolment, attendance, and attention spans.

Project Director
Radha Krishna Das
Director
ISKCON Food Relief Foundation
7 K. M. Munshi Marg, Chowpatty, Mumbai 400007
Mobile 98210 55520. Tel 2366 5500
rkd@middaymeal.com

Project Promoters

Ajit Kamat
Mobile 98204 69865
ajit@middaymeal.com

Harish Desai
Mobile 93240 38793.
harish@middaymeal.com
harish_middaymeal@yahoo.co.in

Madhurya Shroff
Mobile 98215 64460. Tel 2366 5660
madhurya@middaymeal.com
madhurya@msn.com

Manish Vanvari
Mobile 98212 62420
manish@middaymeal.com

Padmaja Prakash
Mobile 98921 65365
padmaja@middaymeal.com
premrupa@sify.com

Veena Bangera
Mobile 98330 19300. Tel 2382 5253
veena@middaymeal.com
veenabangera1@rediffmail.com

Yashwant Shetty,
Branch Manager,
Tardeo Unit,
19, Jaywant Industrial Estate
63 Tardeo Rd., Tardeo, Mumbai 400 034
Mobile 93245 49353. Tel 3254 6795.
yashwant@middaymeal.com
yashwant_rns@yahoo.com

Project Promotion Office
Prakash N
Branch Manager,
Mira Road Unit
5th floor, Bhaktivedanta Hospital, Shrishthi Complex,
Mira Road East, Dist. Thane 401104
Mobile 93242 09466 Tel 2845 9888
prakash@middaymeal.com
pvdasa@sify.com

Rajendra Pujari
Branch Manager,
Palghar Unit,
Mahavir Nirman, Kamala Park
Mahim Road , Palghar, Dist. Thane
Mobile 9324581718 Tel 952525 240774
rajendra@middaymeal.com
pandurangdas@yahoo.co.in

http://www.middaymeal.com

Leave a Reply