Eklavya NGO MP

Eklavya
http://eklavya.in/go/index.php

Eklavya is a non-profit, non-government organisation that develops and field tests innovative educational programmes and trains resource people to implement these programmes. It functions through a network of education resource centres located in Madhya Pradesh.

E-10, BDA Colony, Shankar Nagar, Shivaji Nagar,
Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh
India
462 016
(755) 267 1017, 255 1109

Eklavya
Chakkar Road, Malakhedi
Hoshangabad, M.P. 461 001
(07574) 27 7267, 27 7268
hoshangabad@eklavya.in

Eklavya
Sandiya Road, Pipariya
Dist. Hoshangabad, M.P. 461 775
(07576) 22 2574
pipariya@eklavya.in

Eklavya
Patuapura, Shahpur
Dist. Betul, M.P. 460 440
(07146) 27 3297
shahpur@eklavya.in

Eklavya
A-114, Vivekanand Complex,
New Sabzi Mandi,
Harda, M.P. 461 331
(07577) 22 2450
harda@eklavya.in

Eklavya
33, Saket Nagar,
Dewas, M.P. 455 001
(07272) 22 3496
dewas@eklavya.in

Eklavya
A – 28 / 2, MIG,
Ved Nagar, Nanakheda,
Ujjain, M.P. 456 010
(0734) 251 0583
ujjain@eklavya.in
Eklavya
61, Bairathi Colony No. 2,
Bhanvarkuan Main Road,
Indore, M.P. 452 001
(0731) 246 5009
indore@eklavya.in

Eklavya
E-10, BDA Colony,
Shankar Nagar, Shivaji Nagar,
Bhopal – 462 016
(0755) 267 1017, 255 1109
bhopal@eklavya.in

Leave a Reply