Heights Trekking Club

Heights Trekking Club
Shishir, Vishwa Hindu Colony,
Katewasti, Nr. Dhaktya Paduka,
Alandi Devachi,
Tal – Haveli, Dist – Pune,
Maharashtra, India
PIN – 412105
e-mail: treks@heightstrekking.com
Cell – +91 9595 4141 39
https://sites.google.com/a/heightstrekking.com/htcsite/contact-us
http://www.heightstrekking.com

Heights Trekking Club
Shishir, Vishwa Hindu Colony,
Katewasti, Nr. Dhaktya Paduka,
Alandi Devachi,
Tal – Haveli, Dist – Pune,
Maharashtra, India
PIN – 412105
e-mail: treks@heightstrekking.com
Cell – +91 9595 4141 39

Alandi-Devachi Ranjit Mhaske – 9823516557 (ranjit.mhaske@heightstrekking.com)
Rajesh Jadhav – 9822022146 (rajesh.jadhav@heightstrekking.com)
Chandrakant Wagh – 9028462554 (chandrakant.wagh@heightstrekking.com)
Pune Yogesh Pachange – 9860285111 (yogesh.pachange@heightstrekking.com)
Pimpri-Chinchwad Pratik Matkar – 9823069020 (pratik.matkar@heightstrekking.com)
Hadapsar Parag Sapkal – 9765385990 (parag.sapkal@heightstrekking.com)

http://www.heightstrekking.com/

Leave a Reply