OffBeat Sahyadri Trek to Bhimashnakar Via Vajantri Ghat 14th – 15th August 2011

The itinerary for the trek is as given below.

Meeting Point : Karjat Station 8.00am sharp on 14th of August 2011

08.00am : Break Fast

09.00am : Proceed to Base Village

10.00am : Introduction, Doe’s and Donts

10.45am : Start the trek

01.30pm : Lunch Break at Khetoba temple

04.00pm : Reach Yalawali

05.00pm : Site seeing

05.30pm : Evening refreshment

07.30pm : Dinner and retire for the day

Day 2 : 15th August 2011

05.00am : Early rise good morning

06.30am : After breakfast start towards Gupta Bhimashnakar

07.30am : Gupta Bhimashnakar

08.30am : Bhimashnakar

10:00am : Naghphani

11.00am : Start Descending

Lunch Break On the way

03.00pm : Base Village

04.00pm : Karjat, Evening Refreshments

05.00pm : Departure to Mumbai or Pune


Rs 750/- per person

Which Includes

Transportation from Karjat to Karjat

2 Break Fasts + 2 Meals + 2 Evening refreshments and

Accommodation on 14th night

For registration kindly transfer rs 750 per head in the following A/c

Union Bank Account No : 369102010801696

Branch: Juhu Tara Mumbai

In the Name of Ms Priti P Patel

IFSC Code: UBIN0536911

Note: Registrations through phone calls only.

Mumbai Coordinators

Aniruddha : 9619666895

Priti : 9869524260

Rajas : 9664782503

For more details

Leave a Reply