North Guru NORTH INDIA SUMMER PACKAGES (Valid from April 2017 Onwards)

Find below the links of B2B Database for NORTH INDIA SUMMER PACKAGES (Valid from April 2017 Onwards) recently compiled by our product team. You can download 20,000 Plus individual and customized itineraries for your consideration and references to your clients looking forward to a tour of Northern India.
Looking forward to serve your travelers, Happy selling !
Thanks & Regards
Team – North Guru
510 to 512 Vishwa Sadan Building,
District Center Janakpuri New Delhi-58
011-43125312 (100 Lines)

S/N
Region
Package Count
Area Expert
Package Starting From
Download Link
(CURRENCY-INR)
1 Pilgrimage Tour Packages
(Char Dham, Amarnath,Vaishno Devi)
(Valid till 30th Sep17) Ms Reena
reena@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-206)
6540 Download Packages
2 Kashmir Tour Packages (Valid till 31st Aug17) Mr Tanveer
tanveer@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-215)
4738 Download Packages
3 Himachal Tour Packages (Valid till 15th July17) Mr Sachin
sachin@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-235)
6947 Download Packages
4 Leh Ladakh Tour Packages (Valid till 31st Aug17) Mr kashi
kashi@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-216)
7786 Download Packages
5 Uttarakhand Tour Packages (Valid till 15th July17) Mr Amit
amit@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-213)
4353 Download Packages
6 Golden Triangle Tour Packages (Valid till 30th Sep17) Ms Shilpi
shilpi@northguru.com

011-43125312 (Ext-224)
6900 Download Packages
7 Rajasthan Tour Packages (Valid till 30th Sep17) Ms Ankita
ankita@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-210)
4917 Download Packages
8 Buddhist Circuit Tour Packages (Valid till 30th Sep17) Mr Jai Singh
jai@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-224)
7906 Download Packages
9 Gujarat Tour Packages (Valid till 30th Sep17) Ms Mishra
mishra@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-209)
5026 Download Packages
10 North East (Sikkim/Darjeeling) Tour Packages (Valid till 15th July17) Mr Danish
danish@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-257)
5387 Download Packages
11 North East (ASSAM,AP,Meghalaya) Tour Packages (Valid till 30th Sep17) Mr Sachin
sachin@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-237)
5100 Download Packages
12 Nepal Tour Packages (Valid till 31st Aug17) Mr Devesh
devesh@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-211)
3730 Download Packages
13 Honeymoon Tour Packages (Valid till 31st Aug17) Ms Poonam
poonam@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-242)
4750 Download Packages
  510 to 512 Vishwa Sadan Building, District Center Janakpuri New Delhi-58
              Tel : 011-43125312 (100 Lines), Email :mail@northguru.com

Leave a Reply