OffBeat Sahyadri : Waterfall Rappelling Schedule 2013

OffBeat Sahyadri
Waterfall Rappelling Schedule 2013

Sr No
Date
Destination
Height
Costing
Includes Trasportation + Breakfast + One Rappel
Only Rappel
1
14th July (Sunday)
Varadayini (Nagothane)
140 Ft
1000
500

2
20th July (Saturday)
Vihi (Kasara)
120 Ft
1000
500
3
21st july (Sunday)
Vihi (Kasara)
120 Ft
1000
500
4
28th July (Saturday)
Varadayini (Nagothane)
140 Ft
1000
500

5
29th July (Sunday)
Varadayini (Nagothane)
140 Ft
1000
500
6
3rd August (Saturday)
Bekare (Bhivpuri)
90 Ft
750
500
7
4th August (Sunday)
Bekare (Bhivpuri)
90 Ft
750
500

8
10th August (Saturday)
Varadayini (Nagothane)
140 Ft
1000
500
9
11th August (Sunday)
Varadayini (Nagothane)
140 Ft
1000
500
10
17th August (Saturday)
Vihi (Kasara)

120 Ft
1000
500
11
18th August (Sunday)
Vihi (Kasara)
120 Ft
1000
500
12
24th August (Saturday)
Bekare (Bhivpuri)
90 Ft
750
500
13
25th August (Sunday)
Bekare (Bhivpuri)
90 Ft

750
500
14
8th September (Sunday)
Bekare (Bhivpuri)
90 Ft
750
500

Registrations and Queries
Priti : 9987990300
Zeenat : 9860636757
Rajas : 9664782503

Regards,
Team OffBeat Sahyadri